

Mississippi Electronic Courts (MEC) **County Court Directory**

(Updated March 1, 2024)

COUNTY COURT

Adams County Court

Court is not yet using the MEC system.

Bolivar County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail or hand delivery.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 188, Cleveland, MS 38732

Kimberly Thurman - Court Administrator

(662) 843-7175

Judge Aelicia Thomas

Coahoma County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail or hand delivery.

Mailing Address: Post Office Box 756, Clarksdale, MS 38614

Rhodes Shaffett - Court Administrator (662) 642-3036 Judge C. Kent Haney

DeSoto County Court

Please contact the Court Administrator for further instructions.

Mailing Address: 2535 Hwy. 51., Rm. 200, Hernando 38632

Leigh Ann Johnson - Court Administrator (662) 469-8318 Judge Allen B. Couch, Jr.

Mailing Address: 311 W. South Street, Suite D, Hernando, MS 38632

Rikki Ogle - Court Administrator Judge Craig Treadway

(662) 469-8336

Forrest County Court

Proposed orders must be emailed to the Court Administrator in PDF format.

Robyn Day - Court Administrator Email Address: rday@co.forrest.ms.us Judge Carol Jones Russell

(601) 545-6100

COUNTY COURT

Hancock County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail or hand delivery.

Mailing Address: 126 Court Street, Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

Virgina Getske - Court Administrator Email Address: virginia.getske@co.hancock.ms.us Judge S. Trent Favre

(228) 467-7945

Harrison County Court

Proposed orders must be emailed to the Court Administrator in PDF format.

Sabrina Landry - Court Administrator Email: slandry@co.harrison.ms.us Judge Alison Baker Judge Mike Dickinson

(228) 865-4220

(228) 865-4175

Chandra Moore- Court Administrator Email: cmoore@co.harrison.ms.us Judge Robin Alfred Midcalf

Hinds County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail or hand delivery.

Mailing Address: Post Office Box 327, Jackson, MS 39207

Paula Cable - Court Administrator (601) 968-6670 Judge LaRita Cooper-Stokes (deceased, no appointment vet) Judge Carlyn M. Hicks

Mailing Address: 940 E. McDowell Road, Jackson, MS 39204

Angela Cook - Court Administrator	(601) 968-6671
Judge Johnnnie McDaniels	



Mississippi Electronic Courts (MEC) County Court Directory

(Updated March 1, 2024)

COUNTY COURT

Jackson County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail or hand delivery.

 Mailing Address:
 Post Office Box 998, Pascagoula, MS 39567

 DeAnna Cook - Court Administrator
 (228) 769-3037

 Email Address:
 deanna_cook@co.jackson.ms.us

 Judge Mark Watts
 Judge Mark Watts

Judge Stacie Zorn is the Youth Court Judge (this court does not file in MEC)

Jones County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail or hand delivery.

Mailing Address: 5170 Hwy. 11 N., Ellisville, MS 39437

Vanessa Cranford - Court Administrator (601) 649-7500 Judge M. Wayne Thompson

Lafayette County Court

Court is not yet using the MEC system.

Lamar County Court

Proposed orders must be emailed to the Court Administrator in Word format only.

Ruth Mossor - Court Administrator

(601) 794-3468

Email Address: rmossor@lamarcountyms.gov

Judge Joseph P. Parker

Lauderdale County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail or hand delivery.

 Heather Miles - Court Administrator
 (601) 482-9756

Mailing Address: Post Office Box 1549, Merdian, MS 39307

Judge Lisa Howell

Mailing Address: Post Office Box 1970, Merdian, MS 39302

Judge Veldore F. Young-Graham

COUNTY COURT

Lee County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail or hand delivery.

Mailing Address: Post Office Box 736, Tupelo, MS 38802

Dee Eleopoulos - Court Administrator Judge Staci S. Bevill Judge Stephen Spencer (662) 432-2343

LeFlore County Court

Court is not yet using the MEC system.

Lowdnes County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail, hand delivery, or emailed to the Court Administrator in PDF format.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1829, Columbus, MS 39703 Fran Cooper - Court Administrator Email Address: fcooper@lowndescountyms.com Judge Allison Kizer

(662) 329-5940

(601) 855-5626

Madison County Court

Proposed orders must be emailed to the Court Administrator in Word or PDF format.

Lindsay Johnson - Court Administrator Email Address: lindsay.johnson@madison-co.com Judge Staci O'Neal Judge Edwin Hannan



Mississippi Electronic Courts (MEC) **County Court Directory**

(Updated March 1, 2024)

COUNTY COURT

Oktibbeha County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail, hand delivery, or emailed to the Court Administrator in PDF format.

Mailing Address: 101 E. Main Street, Starkville, MS 39759 Molly Jackson - Court Administrator (662) 320-6666 Email Address: oktcountycourt@gmail.com

Iudae Lee Ann Turner

Pearl River County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail or hand delivery.

Mailing Address: Post Office Box 1746, Picayune, MS 39466

(601) 749-7720 Tonya Tynes - Court Administrator Iudae Richelle Lumpkin

Pike County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail or hand delivery.

Mailing Address: 101 N. Cherry Street, Magnolia, MS 39652 Sue Moak - Court Administrator (601) 783-2262 Iudae David Lee Brower

Rankin County Court

Proposed orders must be emailed to the Court Administrator in Word or PDF format.

Anita Jeffress - Court Administrator Email Address: ajeffress@rankincounty.org (601) 824-2403

Judge David Morrow Jr.

Senior Status Judge Kent McDaniel handles Youth Court (this court does not file in MEC).

COUNTY COURT

Warren County Court

Please contact the Court Administrator for further instructions.

Mailing Address: Post Office Box 351, Vicksburg, MS 39181

Sherry Barnett - Court Administrator Judge Marcie T. Southerland

(601) 638-8026

Washington County Court

Proposed orders must be submitted by U.S. Mail or hand delivery.

Mailing Address: Post Office Box 816, Greenville, MS 38702

Tanesha Taylor - Court Administrator Judge Vernita King Johnson

(662) 334-2657

Yazoo County Court

Proposed orders must be emailed to the Court Administrator in Word or PDF format.

Mailing Address: Post Office Box 1437, Yazoo City, MS 39194

Nancy Wilkinson - Court Administrator Email Address: nwilkinson@yazoocountyms.gov Judge Mary Barnett Cotton

(662) 746-5214